bgtop

Contact Us

The Union League Club
38 East 37th Street
New York, NY 10016
(212) 685-3800

General Manager
Martin A. Badinelli, Sr., CCM, CCE
(212) 685-3800 x221
mbadinelli@UnionLeagueClub.org

Guestroom Reservations
(212) 685-3800 x214
reservations@UnionLeagueClub.org

Dining Reservations
(212) 685-3800
dining@UnionLeagueClub.org

Banquets & Weddings
(212) 685-3800 x224
banquets@UnionLeagueClub.org
weddings@UnionLeagueClub.org

Membership
(212) 685-3800 x201
membership@UnionLeagueClub.org

Club Events
(212) 685-3800 x222
events@unionleagueclub.org

Accounting
(212) 685-3800 x208
accounting@UnionLeagueClub.org

Fitness Center & Squash
(212) 685-3800
fitness@UnionLeagueClub.org

Library
(212) 685-3800 x226
library@UnionLeagueClub.org

Positions Available:

Director of Catering

bgbottom